Testimonials & Reviews

Allison Clark, DMD

General Dentistry located in New Lebanon, OH

8 total reviews

Dr. Allison Clark always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Allison Clark below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janis T.
Submitted 11/14/18
Friendly staff and a beautiful office. Great experience! Thank you, Dr. Clark!
Bonnie W.
Submitted 11/14/18
Friendly. Helpful. Convenient.
Carol Z.
Submitted 11/06/18
I have a new partial plate. It is perfect, the first fitting. So comfortable. The staff is great! Prices are very reasonable.
Rita T.
Submitted 11/06/18
Awesome atmosphere all the ladies are so nice. Was in and out in 1/2 hr
Laura R.
Submitted 09/25/18
What a wonderful staff and Dr. Clark is an excellent dentist. I love that she helps organizations like House of Bread as well as others.
Dawn B.
Submitted 09/24/18
Amazing experience. Ladies in the office were understanding to my needs and took into account my fears with my Sjorgens. Thank you Dr. Clark and office you made my experience pleasant!
Chrea E.
Submitted 09/23/18
Painless and peaceful. I don't hate going to the dentist anymore!
Janice K.
Submitted 09/21/18
6 months checkup. The gentleman dentist checked my neck (I assume lymph nodes), and my tongue reflexes, which were new to me, but seemed appropriate to do.