Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Clark Family Dental

General Dentistry located in New Lebanon, OH

29 total reviews

Clark Family Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Clark Family Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patrick J.
Submitted 03/19/19
friendly and professional
Stephen P.
Submitted 03/19/19
Very pleasant staff
Melvin H.
Submitted 03/15/19
Was there a little early and got right in and all cleaned up. Didn’t take long and no pain. Staff is always friendly and informative. Great place for dental and mouth healthcare.
Tammy J.
Submitted 03/11/19
Was able to get in quickly for an infected tooth.
Barin K.
Submitted 03/11/19
The staff is always professional, friendly, and thorough. When I first started going here, I had let my dental care fall behind. I never felt any judgement, and I am loving the result. I am grateful for Dr. Clark and her awesome staff.
Lloyd L.
Submitted 02/28/19
Everyone is friendly and cares about your dental health. If you are looking for a dentist, Dr. Clark and her staff would make your experience the best it could be.
Innis A.
Submitted 02/10/19
Just a great job all-around ..thanks for doing this for people without insurance ..my family can’t thank~you enough
Feras K.
Submitted 02/09/19
I highly recommend anyone to visit this place. All of them they welcome with you and treat you it in excellent way. They are doing very good job
Josephine S.
Submitted 02/09/19
Dr. Clark is doing an amazing job taking care of kids in the community through Give Kids A Smile!! We are so grateful for the opportunity to get our kids a dental check up :)
Laura R.
Submitted 02/08/19
Great staff and a great Dr. I don't mind going to the dentist anymore!
Jocelyn P.
Submitted 02/08/19
Excellent and Satisfied!
Ricky M.
Submitted 02/08/19
I was well informed regarding my treatment
Kay H.
Submitted 02/07/19
Super fast prep of meds. Always frendly. Love you guys.
Kinady H.
Submitted 02/05/19
Very friendly staff and very thorough
James M.
Submitted 01/23/19
Very helpful in determining my needs. Thanks so much.
Evelyn H.
Submitted 01/17/19
Stress free
Sheila G.
Submitted 01/11/19
Exceptional staff!! Everyone is treated with dignity and respect and procedures are explained in detail before beginning. Very pleased with their services.
Rebecca T.
Submitted 01/11/19
She’s a great dentist and the staff is very friendly and wonderful. I am disabled and they even walked me to my car. Very greatfull .
Margaret D.
Submitted 12/27/18
The cap came off my tooth. Dr Clark saw me immediately and cemented it back on. Everything was back to normal very quickly. Dr. Clark and her staff are very pleasant and professional.
Clayton M.
Submitted 12/17/18
Everyone was professional and polite. This is the most inviting dentist office I have ever done business with.