Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Clark Family Dental

General Dentistry located in New Lebanon, OH

35 total reviews

Clark Family Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Clark Family Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James M.
Submitted 01/23/19
Very helpful in determining my needs. Thanks so much.
Evelyn H.
Submitted 01/17/19
Stress free
Sheila G.
Submitted 01/11/19
Exceptional staff!! Everyone is treated with dignity and respect and procedures are explained in detail before beginning. Very pleased with their services.
Rebecca T.
Submitted 01/11/19
She’s a great dentist and the staff is very friendly and wonderful. I am disabled and they even walked me to my car. Very greatfull .
Margaret D.
Submitted 12/27/18
The cap came off my tooth. Dr Clark saw me immediately and cemented it back on. Everything was back to normal very quickly. Dr. Clark and her staff are very pleasant and professional.
Clayton M.
Submitted 12/17/18
Everyone was professional and polite. This is the most inviting dentist office I have ever done business with.
George M.
Submitted 11/30/18
Very nice and concern about my wellness
Janis T.
Submitted 11/14/18
Friendly staff and a beautiful office. Great experience! Thank you, Dr. Clark!
Bonnie W.
Submitted 11/14/18
Friendly. Helpful. Convenient.
Carol Z.
Submitted 11/06/18
I have a new partial plate. It is perfect, the first fitting. So comfortable. The staff is great! Prices are very reasonable.
Rita T.
Submitted 11/06/18
Awesome atmosphere all the ladies are so nice. Was in and out in 1/2 hr
Laura R.
Submitted 09/25/18
What a wonderful staff and Dr. Clark is an excellent dentist. I love that she helps organizations like House of Bread as well as others.
Dawn B.
Submitted 09/24/18
Amazing experience. Ladies in the office were understanding to my needs and took into account my fears with my Sjorgens. Thank you Dr. Clark and office you made my experience pleasant!
Chrea E.
Submitted 09/23/18
Painless and peaceful. I don't hate going to the dentist anymore!
Janice K.
Submitted 09/21/18
6 months checkup. The gentleman dentist checked my neck (I assume lymph nodes), and my tongue reflexes, which were new to me, but seemed appropriate to do.